Newport Gwent Dragons fan in peace

A forum for true blue Leinster supporters to talk about and support their team

Moderator: moderators

RyanRobboNGD

Newport Gwent Dragons fan in peace

Post by RyanRobboNGD »

Hi guys,
To whom it may concern,

My Name is Ryan and I currently work for the Newport Gwent Dragons as a community ambassador. As-well as this, I am studying sports journalism at university. With that in mind, I have been tasked to produce a opposition view article with regards to our away trip to you guys in early December. There were a few questions that I wanted to ask you and I would be grateful if you could answer them so I can compile my article in the coming days.

The questions are:

Where is the best to eat/drink (inside the ground) ?
Where is the best place to eat/drink (outside the ground) ?
What transport is available to/from the ground (trains, bus etc.) ?
Who you think the Dragons danger men are ?
Who are your danger men ?
Do you think you can win ?

I would also be very grateful if you had any photos of the stadium and any action shots taken during a match (doesn't have to be against the Dragons) as I ideally would like a few photos in the article with the information for Dragons supporters

If you feel like you could help in my work, then could you please e-mail responses to RyanRobbo97@gmail.com and I will incorporate your answers into my article. If you would like to be named in the article then please feel free to leave a name on your email and I will make sure that you are given credit for your responses.

Many thanks guys
Lets hope for a great game

Kind regards

Ryan Robinson - NGD community ambassador
curates_egg
Seán Cronin

Re: Newport Gwent Dragons fan in peace

Post by curates_egg »

RyanRobboNGD wrote:Where is the best to eat/drink (inside the ground) ?
I'm sure some nice people will take the time to respond by email but I want to jump in and rant on this point.